2020 Daniel Lehrman and WC Young Awards
May 20, 2020

The SBN is pleased to announce the that Dr. Emilie Rissman is the 2020 recipient of the Daniel S. Lehrman Lifetime Achievement award and Dr. Jon Cavanaugh has been selected for the 2020 WC Young Recent Graduate Award.

Congratulations to both of them.