Travel Awards applications will require a brief description of the significance of the work to behavioral neuroendocrinology and the applicant's contribution to it. Travel Award applicants must also provide a short justification of the need for financial assistance to attend the meeting, including an explanation of other sources of available funds. Faculty mentors should be asked to prepare a letter of recommendation that will be directly uploaded to the website.

2016 Travel Award Winners

  • Cheng-Yu Li, University of Alabama
  • Maeson S. Latsko, Kent State University
  • Alyssa L. Pedersen, American University
  • Joseph I. Terranova, Georgia State University
  • Kelsy S.J. Ervin, University of Guelph
  • Molly M. Hyer, University of Maryland
  • Ryan J. Tomm, University of British Columbia
  • Scott A. Kinlein, Washington State University