Travel Awards applications will require a brief description of the significance of the work to behavioral neuroendocrinology and the applicant's contribution to it. Travel Award applicants must also provide a short justification of the need for financial assistance to attend the meeting, including an explanation of other sources of available funds. Faculty mentors should be asked to prepare a letter of recommendation that will be directly uploaded to the website.

2010 Travel Award Winners

  • Joanna Workman, Ohio State University
  • Kelli Duncan, Lehigh University
  • Paul Bonthuis, University of Virginia
  • Matthew Fuxjager, University of Wisconsin Madison
  • Aubrey Kelly, Indiana University
  • Lauren Munchrath, University of Texas Austin
  • Kristin Olesen, University of Massachusetts Amherst
  • Claire Scavuzzo, University of Illinois Champagne Urbana
  • Laura Been, Georgia State University
  • Georgia Hodes, University of Pennsylvania
  • Sat Gavassa, Florida International University
  • Debra Lynn, University of St. Andrews
  • Naianka Rigaud, Mary Baldwin College
  • Debra Bangasser, The Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia
  • Sarah Alger, University of Wisconsin Madison
  • Hanna King, University of Massachusetts Amherst
  • Olivier Brock, University of Liege
  • Erin Gibson, University of California Berkeley